Attorneys

BPE LAW GROUP, PC., is a Sacramento law firm in Gold River providing advice, negotiation, and legal representation for clients worldwide. Our areas of practice include:

  • Real Estate – including property and contract disputes, title issues, purchase and sale
  • Business – formation, the operation including LLC’s, Corp’s, Partnerships, and litigation.
  • Estate Plans & Probate – including Trusts, Wills, Powers of Attorney, and Health Care Directives and many other areas… ask us.

Meet our professional team of attorneys.

D. Keith B. Dunnagan

Managing Shareholderkbdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Robert J. Enos

Senior Attorney - Litigationrjenos@bpelaw.com

Meghan Dunnagan

Counsel – Land Usemmdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Matt Kirkpatrick

Senior Associate – Transactionsmjkirkpatrick@bpelaw.com

Benjamin H. Eagleton

Associate – Estate Planningbheagleton@bpelaw.com

Adem A. Balikci

Associate – Litigationaabalikci@bpelaw.com

José L. Parra

Associate – Litigationjlparra@bpelaw.com

Carl H. Block

Associate – Litigationchblock@bpelaw.com

Laura E. Ferret

Associate- Litigationleferret@bpelaw.com

Steve Beede

Emeritus - Founder/Counselsjbeede@bpelaw.com
See all Attorneys