Attorneys

BPE LAW GROUP, PC., is a Sacramento law firm in Gold River providing advice, negotiation, and legal representation for clients worldwide. Our areas of practice include:

  • Real Estate – including property and contract disputes, title issues, purchase and sale
  • Business – formation, the operation including LLC’s, Corp’s, Partnerships, and litigation.
  • Estate Plans & Probate – including Trusts, Wills, Powers of Attorney, and Health Care Directives and many other areas… ask us.

Meet our professional team of attorneys.

Carl H. Block

Attorneychblock@bpelaw.com

Alexandra M. Bohlman

Attorneyamjack@bpelaw.com

D. Keith B. Dunnagan

Attorneykbdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Meghan Dunnagan

Attorneymmdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Robert J. Enos

Attorneyrjenos@bpelaw.com

Laura E. Ferret

Attorneyleferret@bpelaw.com

Sierra Grandbois

Attorneysgrandbois@bpelaw.com

Alexander Hinman

Attorneyajhinman@bpelaw.com

Debbie B. Jones

Attorneydbjones@bpelaw.com

Matthew J. Kirkpatrick

Attorneymjkirkpatrick@bpelaw.com

José L. Parra

Attorneyjlparra@bpelaw.com

Tanner Puryear

Attorneytnpuryear@bpelaw.com

Steve Beede

Emeritus - Founder/Counselsjbeede@bpelaw.com
See all Attorneys