Attorneys

BPE LAW GROUP, PC., is a Sacramento law firm in Gold River providing advice, negotiation, and legal representation for clients worldwide. Our areas of practice include:

  • Real Estate – including property and contract disputes, title issues, purchase and sale
  • Business – formation, the operation including LLC’s, Corp’s, Partnerships, and litigation.
  • Estate Plans & Probate – including Trusts, Wills, Powers of Attorney, and Health Care Directives and many other areas… ask us.

Meet our professional team of attorneys.

Carl H. Block

Attorneychblock@bpelaw.com

D. Keith B. Dunnagan

Attorneykbdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Meghan Dunnagan

Attorneymmdunnagan@bpelaw.com

Melanie De Marco

Attorneymvdemarco@bpelaw.com

James T. Denison

Attorneyjtdenison@bpelaw.com

Laura E. Ferret

Attorneyleferret@bpelaw.com

Kristin E. Goulet

Attorneykegoulet@bpelaw.com

Debbie B. Jones

Attorneydbjones@bpelaw.com

Terri Popkes

Attorneytlpopkes@bpelaw.com

Skyler Gray

Attorneysegray@bpelaw.com

Roberto M. Hernandez

Attorneyrmhernandez@bpelaw.com

Molly K. McDowell

Attorneymkmcdowell@bpelaw.com

Erica A. St. Louis

Attorneyeastlouis@bpelaw.com

T. Keaton Turnipseed

Attorney

Robert G. Kilroy

Attorney

Dave Tanner

Of Counsel
See all Attorneys